Find a Fiddler

Click here to add yourself to FiddleMusic.com

List of Fiddlers

Sort by:
Total Records Found: 69, showing 50 per page
First NameLast NameBand NameStyleCityCountryWebsite
Alasdair Fraser Celtic Scotland www.alasdairfraser.com
Anastasia DesRoches Acadian Canada
Andrea Beaton Cape Breton Fiddle Mabou Canada www.andreabeaton.com
Ashley MacIsaac Cape Breton Creignish Canada ashleymacisaac.com
Bonita LeBlanc Celtic Traditional Orleans Canada www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4fpy5J6wQ0
Bruce Macgregor Blazin' Fiddles Scottish Scotland www.blazin-fiddles.co.uk
Bruce A. Bauman Trad Music and Dance Camp Remus United States earfuloffiddle.com
Calvin Vollrath Old Time St. Paul Canada calvinvollrath.com
Cary Grigg FiddleStix Celtic Vancouver Canada www.facebook.com/Fiddlicious
Charlie Daniels Charlie Daniels Band Country/Southern Rock Mount Juliet US charliedaniels.com
Chrissy Crowley Celtic Margaree Canada www.chrissycrowley.com
Clayton Magee Country Canada www.nbcmhf.com/inductees00b.html
Craig Atkinson Celtic Toronto Canada music.cbc.ca/#/artists/Craig-Atkinson
Crystal Plohman Folk, Jazz Nashville US blair.vanderbilt.edu/bio/crystal-plohman
Daniel & Amy Carwile Various Lexington US www.CarwileStringStudio.com
Danny Ray Cole bluegrass/cajun/celtic/country Atlanta US www.dannyraycole.com
Deanna Dolstra Celtic Powerhouse Celtic Canada
Denice Carter Suzuki Vancouver US www.denicecarter.com
Denis Leclerc Alouette River Band Bluegrass Maple Ridge Canada alouetteriverband.com
Eileen Ivers Celtic New York US www.eileenivers.com
Eliza Carthy English Folk Edinburgh Scotland www.eliza-carthy.com
Gene Lowinger Bluegrass New York US
Gerry O'Connor Irish Traditional Ireland www.gerryoconnor.net
Hardy Kefes Bluegrass Leonard US www.fiddleandabow.com
Heather Bourne Bluegrass / Folk Toronto Canada
Helen Edgar Various Bristol Canada www.tobiquefiddlecamp.ca
Ian McCamy McCamy's Melody Sheiks Old Time Paris France www.ianmccamy.com
Ivonne Hernandez Folk, Traditional Boston US www.ivonnehernandez.com
Jane Rothfield Havertown US www.janerothfield.com
Jeff Gosse Steeped in Tradition Cape Breton Inverness Canada www.sandymacintyre.com/
Jonathan Harris Cabot's Crossing Celtic Calgary Canada
Kendel Carson Folk, Traditional Vancouver Canada kendelcarson.com
Kendra MacGillivray Celtic Traditional Antigonish Canada www.kendramacgillivray.com
Kevin Burke Irish/Celtic Ireland www.kevinburke.com
Kiérah Kiérah Celtic/Original White Rock Canada www.irishmadness.com
Kyle Aaron Country Nashville US twitter.com/tonewise_music
Lauren MacColl The MacCollective Scottish Scotland www.laurenmaccoll.co.uk
Liz Scinta Celtic Buffalo US www.reverbnation.com/lizscinta
Mark O'Connor Folk, Traditional New York US markoconnor.com
Matthew O'Connor Derina Harvey Band Celtic Rock / Country Edmonton Canada www.derinaharvey.com
Melody Cameron Cape Breton Mabou Canada www.melodyandderrickcameron.com
Mickey Bond Bluegrass Connection Bluegrass Ottawa Canada
Mitchell Grobb Traditional Toronto Canada www.mitchellgrobb.com
Morgan Currie Cape Breton Sydney Canada
Natalie MacMaster Cape Breton Canada nataliemacmaster.com
Neil Beaton Cape Breton Canada www.facebook.com/neilreel
Nolana Dickson Country Calgary Canada www.calgaryfiddlers.com
Patti Lamoureux Old Time Winnipeg Canada www.pattilamoureux.com
Pete Clark Scottish Scotland www.pete-clark.com
Phil Howes Celtic Markham Canada www.howesitgoing.com

Add Yourself to FiddleMusic.com